Something amazing is coming...

Your CartClose Cart

You currently have 0 items in your cart

Not sure where to start?
Check out our Best Sellers

All Transactions Secured & Encrypted

Featured Reviews

Based on 14,890 Reviews

Click a bar below to filter by rating

5 Star
11,596 (78%)
4 Star
1,915 (13%)
3 Star
448 (3%)
2 Star
175 (1%)
1 Star
417 (3%)

Reviews (14,890)

Lisa M.

Verified Buyer

January 17, 2021

LOVE IT!

Tasteless in my drinks and makes my nails and hair grow! Definitely curnbs my appetite!

LINDA R.

Verified Buyer

January 17, 2021

Very Nice Tea

Detox is a very gentle tea. So far I feel less bloated and it tastes great.

LINDA R.

Verified Buyer

January 17, 2021

Great Taste

Easy to mix with tea and smoothies.

Robyn C.

Verified Buyer

January 17, 2021

Perfect

Bottle is amazing. I take it everywhere. Easy to clean and it really is leak proof. I plan on getting a 2nd one so I don’t have to wash it constantly. Reasonably priced too.

Robyn C.

Verified Buyer

January 17, 2021

Finally something I can stick with

The taste is amazing! Not powdery or super sweet and definitely does not have any kind of bad aftertaste like most out there. I love it and will be trying the sleep tea next.

Cynthia W.

Verified Buyer

January 17, 2021

I never feel bloated and

I never feel bloated and helps with cravings. I mix with flavored water and love it! If you are looking to cut out a lot of snacking, give this a try.

Nancy D.

Verified Buyer

January 17, 2021

I’m really loving the tea

I’m really loving the tea and flavored drinks.

Nancy H.

Verified Buyer

January 17, 2021

positive

great customer service, great product!

JoAnne H.

Verified Buyer

January 16, 2021

Loved it , I have

Loved it , I have lost 30 pounds using Skinny Fit.

Teresa C.

Verified Buyer

January 15, 2021

Great stuff

I love this stuff. I am older in my mid fifties and I needed something more to loose weight. Also something that taste great. This is that stuff.

FirstPrevious

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

NextLast

Exercise and proper diet are necessary to achieve and maintain weight loss. Individual results may vary. The statements on this site have not been evaluated by the FDA. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease and do not replace medical advice.

*SkinnyFit is not affiliated with any third party products or brands displayed and the trademarks shown are the property of their respective owners. All information was found on respective brand websites.

Application loading

Something amazing is coming...