Something amazing is coming...

Your CartClose Cart

You currently have 0 items in your cart

Not sure where to start?
Check out our Best Sellers

All Transactions Secured & Encrypted

Featured Reviews

Based on 14,284 Reviews

Click a bar below to filter by rating

5 Star
11,056 (77%)
4 Star
1,849 (13%)
3 Star
448 (3%)
2 Star
175 (1%)
1 Star
417 (3%)

Reviews (14,284)

Keely G.

Verified Buyer

October 31, 2020

SkinnyFit for life!

I’ve tried one or two collagen powders in the past and both times I’ve gone back to Super Youth because there is no denying that when I drink this twice a day, I look better, I feel better, and I don’t crave sweets as much. There are definite benefits to using Super Youth and I plan on adding the detox tea to my next shipment!

Christina R.

Verified Buyer

October 30, 2020

This product is amazing!! I

This product is amazing!! I have lost 13 pounds and counting! The first order that I received I was a little hesitant about the taste, but when I took that first sip WOW 🤩 I was shocked on how really good it truly tasted. So far I have had the Mango, which was awesome, I’ve ordered the pink lemonade and I’m currently waiting on the tropical punch to come in. I would recommend this to anyone who is trying to shed a few pounds and just want to continue to feel healthy!👍💯💯💯💯

Heather O.

Verified Buyer

October 30, 2020

Love love love all things Skinny!

I’ve never been happier with my skinny greens and collagen. I look and feel amazing and the customer service is top notch!! Nicole has been great! They even helped me when my package went missing and had a new one shipped that day. Plus I lost the 5lbs of stubborn belly fat I couldn’t loose for the longest time.. my skin and hair are so shiny and smooth and they all taste great! I personally don’t typically like anything green tasting but I love the skinny greens so much I mix the unflavored collagen with the greens and actually enjoy it!! I am a Skinny fit subscriber for life!!

Jennifer G.

Verified Buyer

October 30, 2020

Amazing

The detox tea made me feel more energized and also helped me with my bloating problem. I was also able to see an amazing difference in my weight. I'm definitely purchasing this again.

Shawnee K.

Verified Buyer

October 30, 2020

Na

Na

Shawnee K.

Verified Buyer

October 30, 2020

Mail error

My items weren’t shipped to the complete address so they were returned. Now I’m waiting for my re shipment to arrive. It’s been a long wait

Amanda W.

Verified Buyer

October 30, 2020

Love it

Great tea flavors, definitely takes out the water weight. I drink them every day because they taste so good.

Julie B.

Verified Buyer

October 30, 2020

Feel great when drinking this

Feel great when drinking this tea.

Julie B.

Verified Buyer

October 30, 2020

I love this tea

This is delicious tea. I feel great when I drink it in lieu of my daily water.

Susan J.

Verified Buyer

October 30, 2020

I love the flavor of

I love the flavor of the Peach Msngo!

FirstPrevious

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

NextLast

Exercise and proper diet are necessary to achieve and maintain weight loss. Individual results may vary. The statements on this site have not been evaluated by the FDA. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease and do not replace medical advice.

*SkinnyFit is not affiliated with any third party products or brands displayed and the trademarks shown are the property of their respective owners. All information was found on respective brand websites.

Application loading

Something amazing is coming...