Something amazing is coming...

Your CartClose Cart

You currently have 0 items in your cart

Not sure where to start?
Check out our Best Sellers

All Transactions Secured & Encrypted

Featured Reviews

Based on 11,442 Reviews

Click a bar below to filter by rating

5 Star
8,822 (77%)
4 Star
1,429 (12%)
3 Star
370 (3%)
2 Star
164 (1%)
1 Star
395 (3%)

Reviews (11,442)

Linda W.

Verified Buyer

February 14, 2020

Snack attacj

Does nothing for me how do I get a refund

Susan K.

Verified Buyer

February 7, 2020

My skinny greens

The Skinny Greens has a wonderful taste and is filling!!! I love this product! :sparkling_heart::sparkling_heart::sparkling_heart::sparkling_heart:

Nancy D.

Verified Buyer

February 6, 2020

purchase

My purchase was reasonably priced.

Holly L.

Verified Buyer

February 6, 2020

Noticeable Difference

I have been using the collagen for just over a week. I have already noticed quite a difference in my regularity and bloat of my stomach. I feel like the detoxification is working nicely. I will definitely continue using the product and trying other products offered.

Iolaw H.

Verified Buyer

February 6, 2020

I have just been most

I have just been most comfy for couple of weeks battlement and so far so good I love it thank you

Donna P.

Verified Buyer

February 6, 2020

Loving the way I feel

Loving the way I feel

Joni P.

Verified Buyer

February 6, 2020

SkinnyFit

I have been taking SkinnyFit for 2 weeks! Noticed my nails are stronger and skin feels smoother ! I take it twice a day ! Love the taste !

Kelly W.

Verified Buyer

February 6, 2020

Awesome

The chocolate cake is amazing. I add it to my coffee every morning. It has made my hair and nails grow and they are much stronger. I highly recommend this product!

Rosa L.

Verified Buyer

February 6, 2020

Tropical Punch flavor

I love this flavor, I usually drink mango flavor but tropical punch is really good. And the results in my skin and hair are amazing.

Michelle M.

Verified Buyer

February 6, 2020

Mango Collagen

Received product in a timely manner. The taste is as advertised, very pleasant. Mixes easily. Haven't had the product long enough to tell any results from it.

FirstPrevious

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

NextLast

Exercise and proper diet are necessary to achieve and maintain weight loss. Individual results may vary. The statements on this site have not been evaluated by the FDA. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease and do not replace medical advice.

*SkinnyFit is not affiliated with any third party products or brands displayed and the trademarks shown are the property of their respective owners. All information was found on respective brand websites.

Application loading

Something amazing is coming...