Something amazing is coming...

Your CartClose Cart

You currently have 0 items in your cart

Not sure where to start?
Check out our Best Sellers

All Transactions Secured & Encrypted

Featured Reviews

Based on 14,514 Reviews

Click a bar below to filter by rating

5 Star
11,256 (78%)
4 Star
1,879 (13%)
3 Star
448 (3%)
2 Star
175 (1%)
1 Star
417 (3%)

Reviews (14,514)

Tricia B.

Verified Buyer

November 25, 2020

Taste so good.

Taste so good.

Tricia B.

Verified Buyer

November 25, 2020

Love It!

Skinny Youth is a great product. My hair and nails grow so fast.

Kelly O.

Verified Buyer

November 25, 2020

SkinnyFit Greens and Detox Tea

I have been doing the SkinnyFit Greens and Detox tea for a couple weeks now in addition to the tropical punch skinny youth. I have yet to find a program until now that helped me curve my cravings in addition to feeling more energetic and sleep better. For me the process is slow and that's ok because everyone's body is different and you have to keep in mind we didn't put the weight on overnight so I don't expect it to come off overnight. I love the flavors and I don't feel like I'm drinking chalk. I would really recommend this product and really advise that you don't give up. Stick with the 90 guarantee that is advised. You will see and feel a difference!

Irene S.

Verified Buyer

November 25, 2020

Excellent product, refreshing taste with

Excellent product, refreshing taste with great results. Will continue to use along with Super Youth.

Vicky M.

Verified Buyer

November 25, 2020

Yummy

The Peach Mango Collagen powder is so yummy. I mix it in my tea. Makes a delicious and refreshing drink. Sustains even energy without gitters.

Jennifer M.

Verified Buyer

November 24, 2020

I take detox during the

I take detox during the day and one of the night time before I go to bed.

Jennifer M.

Verified Buyer

November 24, 2020

love the taste and the

love the taste and the energy I get after drinking my greens!

Jennifer M.

Verified Buyer

November 24, 2020

loving the tea

I am really enjoying your products. I am taking both detox teas, the skinny greens as well as the collegen. I am glad to report I am down 15 lbs

Susan L.

Verified Buyer

November 24, 2020

Delish!

I love the taste! No added sugar. I feel great everyday when I drink it. I gives me a little boost of energy that doesn't make me shakey.

Susan L.

Verified Buyer

November 24, 2020

Delish!

I add this to my water and I am drinking more water now than ever. It tastes great. I just started using this product.

FirstPrevious

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

NextLast

Exercise and proper diet are necessary to achieve and maintain weight loss. Individual results may vary. The statements on this site have not been evaluated by the FDA. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease and do not replace medical advice.

*SkinnyFit is not affiliated with any third party products or brands displayed and the trademarks shown are the property of their respective owners. All information was found on respective brand websites.

Application loading

Something amazing is coming...